Styret

Styret i Røa Vel

(2017/2018)

Styremedlem (leder)
Anne Bjørnebye Vik
Holmenkollveien 87A
917 53 951
annebv3@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Jan Evensen
Røaveien 20
97681150
jan.evensen@mova.no

Styremedlem
Svenn Erik Forsstrøm
Bjerkebakken 24
90113910
seforsstrom@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Torstein Vaagen
Finnhaugveien 13
99595253
Torstein.vaagen@gmail.com

 

 

 

Oppdatert 3.april.2018

Styremedlem
Torstein Bore
Ekraveien 53
90676343
torsteinb@bore.no

Styremedlem
Geir Gogstad
Bjerkebakken 1
915 19 015
geir.gogstad@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Jostein Refsnes
Melumveien 46C
920 63 100
jostein.refsnes@fishlink.no

 

Styremedlem (økonomi)
Heidi Holm
Røahagan 59
920 32 356
hei-holm@online.no

Styremedlem
Morten Frimann
Olav Aukrusts vei 17E
97568367
morfrima@online.no

Varamedlem
Jon Tufte-Johnsen
Helleveien 3
92029929
jt1000@online.no

Varamedlem
Jan T Herstad
Sørkedalsveien 243
905 55 383
jan.t@herstad.org

Revisor:
Trond Haarbye

Valgkomite:
Bjørg Sandvei mobil 480 04 854
Terje Bjøro mobil 901 83 528